top of page

Congratulations Gretchen B. Hatch Memorial Scholarship Recipients

including 4 students from Kennett and 2 from Fryeburg Academy. Pictured at the Kennett scholarship awards ceremony are White Mountain Miler board members Theresa Struble and Meghan Breton, with recipients Mckayla Dockham, Annabelle Light and Lauren Violette, as well as Chief Chris Perley, head of the Milers scholarship committee. Other recipients not pictured are Ben Biche from Kennett and Eliza Thorne and Andrew Irwin from Fryeburg Academy.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page